+372 6319000

Contact information

Mallory Group OÜ

Address: Liimi 1,10621 Tallinn, Estonia

Post address: Maardu tee 57, 74115 MAARDU, Estonia

 

Reg. Nr. 11238012
VAT ЕЕ 101064466

EORI number: EE11238012

Tel: + (372) 6319000, + (372) 6319049, + (372) 6319222
Fax: + (372) 6319001

E-post: info@mallorygroup.ee

 

        

 

 

 

Grigory Nikodimov

member of the board

 

Tel:   + (372) 6319000

Cell:  + (372) 5014586
Fax: + (372) 6319001
Skype: mg.grigory
E-mail: g.nikodimov@mallorygroup.ee

 

Kirill Nikodimov

port operations manager

 

Tel:   +(372) 6319222

Cell:  +(372) 55670258
Fax: +(372) 6319001
Skype:   mg.spb_kirill
E-mail:  k.nikodimov@mallorygroup.ee

 

 

 

 

 





 

Natalja Jakomo

accountant

 

Cell: +(372) 556830678

Tel:   +(372) 6319000
Fax: +(372) 6319001

Skype: finance_5462

E-mail: finance@mallorygroup.ee

 

Kristina Steciva

external relations manager

 

Cell:        +(34) 608537007
Tel/Fax: +(34) 931879777
Skype: kristina_mallory
E-mail: kristina@malloryauto.eu

 

 

 

 

 

Mallory Auto

Address: Liimi 1,10621 Tallinn, Estonia

Post address: Maardu tee 57, 74115 MAARDU, Estonia

 

Reg.nr.    10483979

VAT EE 101413363

EORI number: EE10483979


Tel: + (372) 6319002, + (372) 6319003,
Fax: + (372) 6319001

E-mail: info@malloryauto.eu

 

 

 

 

 

Kirill Nikodimov

logistician

 

Tel:   +(372) 6319002

Cell:  +(372) 55 670 620
Fax: +(372) 6319001
Skype: mg.spb_kirill
E-mail: k.nikodimov@mallorygroup.ee

 

Viktor Malyshev

logistician

 

Tel:   + (372) 6319003

Cell:  + (372) 55541302
Fax: + (372) 6319001
Skype: viktor.mallory
E-mail: viktor@malloryauto.eu 

 

Anna Joemets

logistician

 

Tel:   +(372) 6319003

Cell:  +(372) 58804416
Fax: +(372) 6319001
Skype:   anna_mallory
E-mail:  anna@malloryauto.eu

 

Aleksandr Matvejev

logistik 

 

Mob: +(372) 53705311

Tel:   +(372) 6319003
Fax: +(372) 6319001

Skype: aleksandr.mallory
E-post: aleksandr@malloryauto.eu