+372 6319000

Kontakt

Mallory Group OÜ

Aadress: Liimi 1,10621 Tallinn, Estonia

Postiaadress: Maardu tee 57, 74115 MAARDU, Estonia

 

Reg. Nr. 11238012
VAT ЕЕ 101064466

EORI number: EE11238012

Tel:  + (372) 6319000, + (372) 6319049, + (372) 6319222
Fax: + (372) 6319001

E-post: info@mallorygroup.ee

 

        

 

 

 

Grigory Nikodimov                        

juhatuse liige

 

Tel:   + (372) 6319000

Mob:  + (372) 5014586
Fax: + (372) 6319001
Skype: mg.grigory
E-post: g.nikodimov@mallorygroup.ee

 

Kirill Nikodimov

sadama operatsioonide juht


Tel:   +(372) 6319222

Mob:  +(372) 55670620

Fax: +(372) 6319001

Skype: mg.spb_kirill

E-post: k.nikodimov@mallorygroup.ee

 

 

 

 

 




 

 

Natalja Jakomo

raamatupidaja

 

Mob: +(372) 556830678

Tel:   +(372) 6319000
Fax: +(372) 6319001

Skype: finance_5462
E-post: finance@mallorygroup.ee

 

Kristina Steciva

välissuhete juht

 

Mob:      +(34) 608537007
Tel/Fax: +(34) 931879777
Skype: kristina_mallory
E-post: kristina@malloryauto.eu

 

 

 

 

 

Mallory Auto

Aadress: Liimi 1,10621 Tallinn, Estonia

Postiaadress: Maardu tee 57, 74115 MAARDU, Estonia

 

Reg.nr.    10483979

VAT EE 101413363

EORI number: EE10483979


Tel: + (372) 6319002, + (372) 6319003,
Fax: + (372) 6319001

E-post: info@malloryauto.eu

 

 

 

 

   

Kirill Nikodimov                                                       Viktor Malyshev

logistik                                                                        logistik

 

Tel:   +(372) 6319002                                                 Tel:  +(372) 6319003

Mob:  +(372) 55 670 620                                             Mob: +(372) 55541302
Fax:   +(372) 6319001                                                Fax:  +(372) 6319001
Skype: mg.spb_kirill                                                  Skype: viktor.mallory
E-post: k.nikodimov@mallorygroup.ee                   E-post: viktor@malloryauto.eu

            

 

 

 

Anna Joemets

logistik

 

Tel:   +(372) 6319003

Mob: +(372) 58804416
Fax: +(372) 6319001
Skype:   anna_mallory
E-post:  anna@malloryauto.eu

 

Aleksandr Matvejev

logistik 

 

Mob: +(372) 53705311

Tel:   +(372) 6319003
Fax: +(372) 6319001

Skype: aleksandr.mallory
E-post: aleksandr@malloryauto.eu